Промавтоматика, ЗАО, многопрофильная компания

Types of jobs

bbbb
 
The right choice of the company for carrying out electric installation work on your object is a pledge of further safe and accident-free functioning of all electrical systems (electrical wiring) of object.

 

In a choice of the electroassembly company before the customer always there is a question of cost of the performed works. However, in the construction sphere the special attention has to be paid to quality of the rendered services as safety of the people who are on object after its commissioning first of all depends on it.

 

In our work we use only qualitative materials of the leading producers which passed certification in the territory of the Russian Federation, electric installation work is performed strictly according to Construction Norms and Regulations and PUE, the working collective has professional education and a wide experience of work.

 

The professional team of ZAOPromavtomatika is capable to solve complex problems in the sphere of complex automation of production and technological processes.

 

Integration with the Russian and foreign firms allows us to perform works in the field of industrial automation, beginning from the small objects based on local controlers, finishing with the distributed scalable control systems.

 

The wide experience of successful implementation of projects on development and deployment of systems of the PCS, ASUP, ASODU, ASKUE, ASTUE, ASUE in many regions of Russia is saved up.

 

Power inspection of the enterprise is one of the most modern and optimum branches of audit of energy efficiency for today which allows to establish the reasons of an irrational expense of the fuel and energy resources which aren’t justified for the enterprise of losses.
It can be carried out concerning technological process, the industrial enterprise, a construction or even the separate equipment.


Electric installation work

Service

Energy audit

Scientific activity

Technical facilities

Промавтоматика, ЗАО, многопрофильная компания

Виды работ

bbbb
 
Правильный выбор компании для проведения электромонтажных работ на Вашем объекте – это залог дальнейшего безопасного и безаварийного функционирования всех электросистем (электропроводки) объекта.

 

При выборе электромонтажной компании перед заказчиком всегда встает вопрос о стоимости выполняемых работ.Однако в строительной сфере особое внимание должно быть уделено качеству оказываемых услуг, так как от этого прежде всего зависит безопасность людей, находящихся на объекте после его ввода в эксплуатацию.

 

В своей работе мы используем только качественные материалы ведущих производителей, прошедшие сертификацию на территории РФ, электромонтажные работы выполняются строго в соответствии со СНиП и ПУЭ, работающий коллектив имеет профессиональное образование и большой опыт работы.

 

Профессиональная команда ЗАО «Промавтоматика» способна решать сложные задачи в сфере комплексной автоматизации производственных и технологических процессов.

 

Интеграция с российскими и зарубежными фирмами позволяет нам выполнять работы в области промышленной автоматизации, начиная от малых объектов, основанных на локальных контроллерах, заканчивая распределёнными масштабируемыми системами управления.

 

Накоплен большой опыт успешной реализации проектов по разработке и внедрению систем АСУТП, АСУП, АСОДУ, АСКУЭ, АСТУЭ, АСУЭ во многих регионах России.

 

Энергетическое обследование предприятия на сегодня является одной из наиболее современных и оптимальных отраслей аудита энергоэффективности, которое позволяет выявить причины нерационального расхода топливно-энергетических ресурсов, не оправданных для предприятия потерь.

 

Оно может быть проведено в отношении технологического процесса, промышленного предприятия, сооружения или даже отдельного оборудования.


Электромонтажные работы

Сервисное обслуживание

Энергоаудит

Научная деятельность

Техническая база